header boeken.JPG header verf.JPG header schoen.JPG header luizenzak.JPG
Nicolaas Beetsschool

Het schoolteam 2017-2018

Groep 1/2 A:
Gea Barnhoorn: gea.barnhoorn@salomoscholen.nl
Charlotte Bastert: charlotte.bastert@salomoscholen.nl

Groep 1/2 B:
Sabrina Korf: sabrina.korf@salomoscholen.nl

Groep 1/2 C:
Vanessa van de Pol: vanessa.vandepol@salomoscholen.nl
Anneke van Schooten: anneke.vanschooten@salomoscholen.nl

Groep 3 A:
Wendy Schouw: wendy.schouw@salomoscholen.nl
Anne-Marijke Hommes: annemarijke.hommes@salomoscholen.nl

Groep 3 B:
Saskia Hisschemoller: saskia.hisschemoller@salomoscholen.nl
Nynke van Schaik: nynke.vanschaik@salomoscholen.nl

Groep 4 A:
Naomi Verduijn: naomi.verduijn@salomoscholen.nl
Lisa Groot: lisa.groot@salomoscholen.nl

Groep 4 B:
Karel Stelma: karel.stelma@salomoscholen.nl

Groep 5A:
Marieke van Zeumeren: marieke.vanzeumeren@salomoscholen.nl
Riet Steendijk: riet.steendijk@salomoscholen.nl

Groep 5B:
Arend Benner: arend.benner@salomoscholen.nl

Groep 6A:
Sandra Meerveld sandra.meerveld@salomoscholen.nl

Groep 6B:
Lisanne Grijsen: lisanne.grijsen@salomoscholen.nl 

Groep 7a:
Krista Zwetsloot: krista.zwetsloot@salomoscholen.nl
Judith Prins: judith.prins@salomoscholen.nl

Groep 7b:
Gaby Zwart: gaby.zwart@salomoscholen.nl
Jennifer Wemmers: jennifer.wemmers@salomoscholen.nl

Groep 8a:
Bas Landweer: bas.landweer@salomoscholen.nl

Groep 8b:
Marise Borst: marise.borst@salomoscholen.nl
Marieke Roest: marieke.roest@salomoscholen.nl

Directeur:
Kirstin van den Berg: kirstin.vandenberg@salomoscholen.nl

Intern Begeleiders:
Lydeke v. Roon: lydeke.vanroon@salomoscholen.nl
Krista Zwetsloot: krista.zwetsloot@salomoscholen.nl (anti-pest coordinator)

Speciale leerlingbegeleider:
Cecile Niessink: cecile.niessink@salomoscholen.nl

Vakdocent Gym:
Leo Westenberg: leo.westenberg@salomoscholen.nl

Vakdocenten Muziek:
Annelies Kole en Michelle Nijenhuis

Vakdocent Engels:
Charlotte Bastert: charlotte.bastert@salomoscholen.nl

Onderwijsassistenten:                                                                                   Monica Fernandez Voortman: monica.fernandez@salomoscholen.nl                                                   

Administratie:
Angenita Linders: administratie@nicolaasbeetsschool.nl

Conciërge:
Edwin v. Keulen