header boeken.JPG header verf.JPG header schoen.JPG header luizenzak.JPG
Nicolaas Beetsschool

Het schoolteam 2016-2017

Groep 1/2 A:
Gea Barnhoorn: g.barnhoorn@nicolaasbeetsschool.nl
Charlotte Bastert: c.bastert@nicolaasbeetsschool.nl

Groep 1/2 B:
Sabrina Korf: s.korf@nicolaasbeetsschool.nl

Groep 1/2 C:
Vanessa van de Pol: v.vandepol@nicolaasbeetsschool.nl
Anneke van Schooten: a.vanschooten@nicolaasbeetsschool.nl

Groep 1D:
Marise Borst: m.borst@nicolaasbeetsschool.nl
Nynke van Schaik: n.vanschaik@nicolaasbeetsschool.nl

Groep 3 A:
Wendy Schouw: w.schouw@nicolaasbeetsschool.nl
Anne-Marijke Hommes: am.hommes@nicolaasbeetsschool.nl

Groep 3 B:
Saskia Hisschemoller: s.hisschemoller@nicolaasbeetsschool.nl
Krista Zwetsloot: k.zwetsloot@nicolaasbeetsschool.nl

Groep 4 A:
Karel Stelma: k.stelma@nicolaasbeetsschool.nl

Groep 4 B:
Naomi Verduijn: n.verduijn@nicolaasbeetsschool.nl
Lisa Groot: l.groot@nicolaasbeetsschool.nl

Groep 5A:
Marieke van Zeumeren: m.vanzeumeren@nicolaasbeetsschool.nl
Riet Steendijk: r.steendijk@nicolaasbeetsschool.nl

Groep 5B:
Arend Benner: a.benner@nicolaasbeetsschool.nl

Groep 6A:
Sandra Meerveld s.meerveld@nicolaasbeetsschool.nl

Groep 6B:
Lisanne Grijsen: l.grijsen@nicolaasbeetsschool.nl 

Groep 7:
Marieke Roest: m.roest@nicolaasbeetsschool.nl
Judith Prins: j.prins@nicolaasbeetsschool.nl

Groep 7/8:
Gaby Zwart: g.zwart@nicolaasbeetsschool.nl
Linda van Leeuwen: l.vanleeuwen@nicolaasbeetsschool.nl 

Groep 8:
Bas Landweer: b.landweer@nicolaasbeetsschool.nl

Directeur:
Marian Schreppers tot 1 mei 2017
Kiristin van den Berg vanaf 1 juni 2017: directeur@nicolaasbeetsschool.nl

Intern Begeleiders:
Lydeke v. Roon: l.vanroon@nicolaasbeetsschool.nl
Krista Zwetsloot: k.zwetsloot@nicolaasbeetsschool.nl (anti-pest coordinator)

Speciale leerlingbegeleider:
Cecile Niessink: c.niessink@nicolaasbeetsschool.nl

Vakdocent Gym:
Krijn Faber: k.faber@nicolaasbeetsschool.nl

Vakdocenten Muziek:
Annelies Kole en Michelle Nijenhuis

Vakdocent Engels:
Charlotte Bastert: c.bastert@nicolaasbeetsschool.nl

Onderwijsassistenten:
Trijntje Westenberg: t.westenberg@nicolaasbeetsschool.nl
Monica Fernandez Voortman: m.fernandez@nicolaasbeetsschool.nl

Administratie:
Angenita Linders: administratie@nicolaasbeetsschool.nl

Conciërge:
Edwin v. Keulen